Innovation Podcast #73

DJ Ollie
hosts a new episode of the Innovation Podcast, featuring all the latest event news and the most upfront D&B tunes. Includes music from Cyantific, Voltage, Tyke, Modified Motion & Faction, Zinc, DJ Ollie & more. Subscribe on iTunes or listen on Mixcloud.


Innovation Podcast Ep73 by Innovation on Mixcloud


1. Colour In The Shadows (feat Benji) by Cyantific 2. Grip The Glock by Voltage 3. Sawn Off by Calyx & Teebee 4. So Damn Tuff (Serum & Benny V mix) by Fresh Kutt 5. Future (Calibre Remix) by Breakage 6. Sound Vibration by Livewire & Heyzeus 7. This Track Is Not Real by Tyke 8. Back Up (DnB mix) by Zinc 9. White Dragon (Modified Motion & Faction Remix) by Sudden Def & Nuera 10. Hotblooded b yRene Lavice 11. Against The Grain b yMind Vortex 12. Something For The Weekend by Subzero 13. Amsterdam by Majistrate 14. Bulldozer by Modified Motion & Faction 15. Straight To Your Heart (Legion & Logam Remix) by Grum 16. Warning by Dub Motion 17. Bosched by Samy Nicks, Rekwest 18. 97 Track by Annix 19. Simpler Times by Break ft. Kyo 20. House every Weekend (Loadstar Remix) by David Zowie 21. Rise (Voltage Remix) by DJ Ollie.

Related Posts